Storage

Discussion in 'Halo 3 Competitive Maps' started by darklink123, Oct 11, 2008.

1. darklink123

darklink123 Ancient

This is my first time posting here, so tell me if I do anything wrong.

Download: http://www.bungie.net/Online/Halo3UserContentDetails.aspx?h3fileid=55398230

My map is call Storage, it is an asymmetrical map that supports one flag and one bomb. The defenders get all Covenant technology while the attackers get all human.

Pictures:

Attacker base:
    [​IMG]

Defender base:
    [​IMG]

Random building (good for giving cover fire from)
    [​IMG]

Warthog spawn
    [​IMG]

Ghost spawn:
    [​IMG]

Gateway going in to defender's base
    [​IMG]

Crashed truck
    [​IMG]

Flag spawn/Bomb plant point
    [​IMG]

Bomb spawn/Rocket spawn/Where you bring the flag
    [​IMG]

Please tell me if I can make it better in any way, and please download and try it before you say that it looks suckish.

The creator of this map, C05M0DL123, or darklink123.
    [​IMG]

2. The Flappy

The Flappy Ancient

This actualy looks good keep up the good work

3. darklink123

darklink123 Ancient

Thank you, I have other maps that I might post later. I just noticed that this map's name is taken, is it possible to change a threads name?

4. E3 Marine

E3 Marine Ancient

Okay map. Welcome to forge hub. I think your pics arent embeded but so what your new. Also learn how to Interlock

5. MXG Frost

MXG Frost Ancient

I like the idea of your map, but instead of foundry, make a map like this on avalanche, because the metal of foundry ruins the whole map

IVIercinator likes this.
  6. TheDarkKnight05

TheDarkKnight05 Ancient

Looks Alright, the map seems really open and there is a lot of random stuff just laying around.