Looking for Expert Forger

Discussion in 'Halo and Forge Discussion' started by ZeroBacardi, Aug 10, 2009.

1. ZeroBacardi

ZeroBacardi Ancient

in search of an expert forger to help me with some 1 on 1 tips and what not just msg me on h3 if you're down, GT is D4 Survivor

2. used man

used man Ancient

I am not an expert, but I'm fairly good and would be glad to help.

3. pinohkio

pinohkio Ancient

what do you need help with? i cant tell you on halo, because im going for 2 weeks, but i can pm you help here on fh.

4. Khala Warrior55

Khala Warrior55 Ancient

im not expert i kno all the forging stuff so im pretty good

5. deathstroke

deathstroke Ancient

I asked an expert forger for help over a day ago and nobody has even responded. This makes me so mad.

6. Rifte

Rifte Ancient

I don't really think I could give you any useful tips(I've never made a slayer map save conquest before... and I only have a basic understanding of good spawn point placement), you can add my GT and I could probably help you in the forging process itself if you want, I can do all of the advanced techniques and stuff.. Do you have an actual layout planned? Maybe if you gave me an idea of what it is I could throw some ideas your way. I'm no good with layout.

#6 Rifte, Aug 10, 2009
    Last edited: Aug 10, 2009
  7. deathstroke

deathstroke Ancient

Maybe you could help me. Can you make a not quite to-scale UNSC Frigate (like Forward Unto Dawn)? I wanted to have your idea of drop pods as well as a hangar deck and other rooms. Think you can help?
    I would help of course. Just send me a friend request if you do want to help.

#7 deathstroke, Aug 10, 2009
    Last edited: Aug 10, 2009
  8. Rifte

Rifte Ancient