Juicy Bits

Discussion in 'Halo 3 Race Maps' started by Disq, Sep 2, 2010.

1. Disq

Disq Ancient

Juicy Bits

Took me pretty long, maybe not finished to the highest standard but oh well. Also I didnt use a budget glitched map for some stupid reason, so that's the reason why there are no extra aesthetics.

Supports Racetracks/Battletracks/Snipes gametypes and 16 players.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Enjoy.

Bungie.net : Halo 3 File Details

#1 Disq, Sep 2, 2010
    Last edited: Sep 2, 2010
  2. Zow Jr

Zow Jr Forerunner

This looks complex. Seems really fun to play on but one of the turns seems kind of tricky. But then again I am a racing veteran so I will have no trouble with it. It still looks good since usually aesthetics are saved for ground level racetracks. I don't get the name of the title but I will DL and play cuz it looks fun. Good job man.

3. shovel

shovel Forerunner

a racing veteran yea zow sure. anyway this map looks awesome are you sure your a rookie the track looks fun and it looks like it accomplishes the hardest thing i think a race track can achieve..... replayablilty. this track looks fast paced which is what you want from a race track. i can think of just one improvement, make a battletrack gamemode. i can see me having a good time with a sniper riding shotgun! Race tracks take ages to create so great job for sticking with it, i have started about 12 racetracks now and having finished one. So great job keep it up!

4. Disq

Disq Ancient

I couldn't think of a name so looked at the carton of orange juice next to me lol. Thanks man.