Evac Now!

Discussion in 'Halo 3 Casual Maps' started by Adelyss, Feb 18, 2009.

1. Adelyss

Adelyss Hotdishhh

[​IMG]

Evac Now!
    Created by: Adelyss

This is my first attempt at a real zombie map, the map is basically a good old run around find a good stop to hold out and kill as many zombies as you can before they overwhelm you...though if you read the story you can really get into the game ;). Basically the weapons you want to try and hold are 1. BR 2. Magnum 3. Rocket Launch because these are all one hit kills if hit in the head except rocket. The other weapons take a few shots but always aiming at the head will grant you a kill faster. The zombies start in a hallway that they grab a custom power up in that slows them down for 15 seconds so the humans have time to run around first..after this they then choose the teleporter to go through to attack the humans or soldiers...yeah thats about it read the story for epicness and to get a feeling on why I made this map.

Download Evac Now!
    Download Ambush

[​IMG]

Its friday night with only 48 hundred hours until you are allowed to fly back home to visit with your family and kids for a week. You are apart of the 1021st Search and destroy ground toops which make of the elite soldiers who take the most and daring missions. Your Captian Lewis Jack has one last mission for you before your leave though...

Lewis Jack: "Now UNSC Soldiers, this mission I'm about to brief you on sould be a cake walk, what you are to do is to suit up and make your way towards an abandoned warehouse city which was deserted in the early war. Now since then the Covenant have took over the Facility and to our believes there is a special orb which holds powers we UNSC do not even know of which could to. Your mission is to go to the warehouse find the orb and retreive it without loosing any men, heh but that shouldn't be a problem should it men?"

[​IMG]

UNSC Soilders: "NO SIR NO!"