Clanker's..... Foundery?

Discussion in 'Halo 3 Aesthetic Maps' started by MSGspike, Nov 2, 2008.

1. MSGspike

MSGspike Ancient

[​IMG]Its Clanker! From The original Banjo Kazooie game. This is my first attempt at a "Forge Creature." He features several entrances including his gills (much like in the original game). Hope you enjoy it.

Bungie.net : Bungie Online : Halo 3 File Details

Download there.

2. wiggums

wiggums Guest

Hello and welcome to forgehub, OBVIOUSLY you havent read the rules, or you could have and are just wanting an infraction. you HAVE TO HAVE pictures, they are required so you can't just say "sorry i dont have them" because they are needed. Also, you need more of a description

again, welcome, why not make your next thread your introduction so everyone can get to know you?

make sure to read the rules, at the top of the page you will see the link to them, its right next to "forum"

3. carbone1993

carbone1993 Ancient

Wow I dl'ed your map AND IT's AWSOME, how did you manage to Geomerge the ceilings? Thats some Pro Forging right there dude. I rate this map 10/5 keep on forging

4. Frito92

Frito92 Ancient

umm... u need to post some pictures really fast or forgehub will rape you....

5. TheMisterHat

TheMisterHat Guest

That NEEDS to be in a signature, but ya he is speaking the truth so i say please beyond this point do not post regarding this issue.

6. Loscocco

Loscocco Ancient

at first i thought it was like a UFO, then a clam, but then i saw how its from Banjo Kazooie, nice job!

7. Trifslap

Trifslap Ancient

[​IMG]
    This is exactly what the map looks like, no questions.

Now hurry up and get the rest of those pics up, I really want to see this

8. wiggums

wiggums Guest

there we go, it looks nice, the teleporter teeth look good, but idk why they are turned on. i totally see the resemblance, very nice job.

9. IrishBeast

IrishBeast Ancient