Basic name screenshot Guide.

Discussion in 'Screenshot Discussion' started by Eamonn, Dec 14, 2008.

1. Eamonn

Eamonn Ancient

I am sorry. I dont have a link to the map I use. I'll edit the thread later.[​IMG]http://www.bungie.net/Online/Halo3UserContentDetails.aspx?h3fileid=60453929 << link to mapThis image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 1536x1152.[​IMG]

[​IMG]This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 1536x1152.[​IMG]

[​IMG]This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 1536x1152.[​IMG]

Ok so there is a basic explaination on how to do them.

Important Alert
    When you end the game and restart it. You have to put FX Nova and Juicy

This is a basic tutorial. Im not that good at explaining things so sorry.
    There are a lot of other effects u can get but you can figure that out for yourself. Any questions post in the thread or message me on xbox live. GT in sig.

#1 Eamonn, Dec 14, 2008
    Last edited: Dec 14, 2008
  2. Dr. Chombie

Dr. Chombie Ancient

Nice guide. I've always wondered how people do this. It doesn't seem that hard but I always thought it was more complicated than this.

3. dckilla96

dckilla96 Ancient

wow i dont loaded this map earlier and spent an hour trying to do it another way.

4. xSharpshooter94

xSharpshooter94 Ancient

so thats how you do it! thanks for the guide man. I gotta try that latter. how did you figure that out? BTW the guide was well written and nicely done.

5. Eamonn

Eamonn Ancient

thanks. ya you guys should be able to figure other effects out. but also try to come up with your own stuff. Because it's always better if someone else hasnt done it

6. SoLo92

SoLo92 Ancient

this thread is so 1337! but now a bunch of people are going to do it. which i dont mind. im gunna make one and post it. thx!

7. Psycho

Psycho Ancient