MLG Aiden

Discussion in 'Reach Competitive Maps' started by purely fat, Feb 12, 2012.

1. purely fat

purely fat The Fattest Forger
    Forge Critic Senior Member

AIDEN

[​IMG] Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Hello, forge hub, I am some random fat guy with a lame gamertag with six capital "I's" in it. I have been designing and forging maps for some time now, but I never really feel like posting maps because of me being fat and lazy. Unfortunately, I ran out donuts and I am forced to do something other than eating. So, I was like, "HEY! I am going to post a map right now."

Well, about the map. This map started when I wanted to have a prisoner styled central atrium in the quarry. So, I started drawing, and never really came up with anything I thought would be fat and broken. This made me have to go back to the drawing board. I came up with another idea of forging fast paced asymmetric map for team slayer that was base around team shooting. That idea never really flourished until one day I was thinking about circular flow and cross map shooting, everything began to become fat and broken, and there was peace in my fridge.

Weapon:

4 DMR's 10 sec
    1 pistol 60 sec
    1 PP 30
    2 sets of frags
    2 sets of plasmas
    1 Sniper 118 sec drop spawn
    1 GL 118 sec drop spawn
    2 Health packs

Pics:

P.S. Shout out to Scooby and the Gang.

#1 purely fat, Feb 12, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 7, 2012
  2. Erupt

Erupt Forerunner

Definitely enjoyed my game or so on this a few nights ago. The map definitely lives up to your team-shooting thing, because I was actually sitting back being a team player rather than a lone wolf, which is intensely rare for me. And yeah, great job.

Also, I feel sorry for you having to put up with Xzample and Seven and all the crap they give you. :p

3. Korlash

Korlash Remember Isao